Ruston Nursing Home

03Jun09

This is a new nursing home facility in Ruston, LA.




6 Responses to “Ruston Nursing Home”

  1. Awesome article.

  2. Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my younger sister is analyzing such things, thus
    I am going to inform her.

  3. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an
    aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. Fine way of describing, and good piece of writing to take facts about my presentation topic, which i am going to present in university.

  5. Cazare Hotel Sibiu

    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting
    a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  6. Today, I went to the beach with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!


Leave a Reply

